Board of Directors

Meet Edenwald's Board of Directors

Francis B. Palumbo, Chairman
Professor and Associate Director – University of Maryland

Debra S. Wertheimer, M.D.
Medical Care Director of Hospice & Palliative Medicine
Vice Chair Maryland VA Medical Systems

William L. Hermann, Treasurer
Retired C.P.A. – President – William L. Hermann, Inc.

Scott Ensor, Secretary
Stockbroker, Folger Nolan Fleming Douglas

Katherine Allen, Resident Board Member
Retired – Administrative Assistant to the Dean of the Peabody Conservatory

Emily Brophy
Partner, William Tan & Associates Inc.

Lawrence S. Cook
Retired – Project Manager, Whiting Turner Construction Company

Bruce J. Mattheiss
Retired – President, B.J. Mattheiss Insurance Company

Vincent P. Nesline
C.P.A. – Stoy Malone & Company, PC

W. Charles Rogers III
Retired – Attorney – Rogers, Moore and Rogers, LLP

Robert L. Seeger
Retired – R.L. Seeger Printing Company

Cory Silkman
Silkman Law, LLC

Astrid S. Wexler
Retired – Registered Nurse

Tracy J. Jacobs
Director of The Osher Lifelong Learning Institute at Towson University

Andri Purkanto
Owner of Brightstar Care of Baltimore

Michele Ewing
Vice President for Advancement at Goucher College